you must follow me carefully (22nd September 2012)

 Some images from the video documentation of the final instalment of you must follow me carefully at Firstdraft Gallery. Shortly after this Sara and I joined the other exhibiting artist for a round of artist talks and the promptly dismantled our exhibitions. It also signifies the end of my Firstdraft Depot studio residency. It has been a productive time – one that has presented many challenges, insights and thoughts.

I think though that Emma and I could have performed this event for a very very long time if left to our own devices…

Leave a Reply

